Bilgisayar Bilimleri Araştırma ve Uygulama Merkezi

Personel

Doç. Dr. Melih GÜNAY
Merkez Müdürü
Telefon : 0 242 227 43 56 / 1400
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1400
Mail : mgunay@akdeniz.edu.tr

Emine ÇELİK
Sekreter
Telefon : 0 242 227 43 56 / 1400
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1400
Mail : eminecelik@akdeniz.edu.tr

Erdal METİN
Mühendis
Ağ ve Sistem Sorumlusu
Telefon : 0 242 227 43 56 / 1404 – 0 242 310 15 68
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1404
Mail : erdal@akdeniz.edu.tr

Fatih ÖZBEK
Mühendis
Yazılım Sorumlusu
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1414
Mail : fatih@akdeniz.edu.tr

Cihan GÜL
Mühendis
Ağ Sorumlusu
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1417
Mail : cihan@akdeniz.edu.tr

Bilgin ERBOĞA
Tekniker
Sistem Hizmetleri – Web Hizmetleri
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1418
Mail :bilgin@akdeniz.edu.tr

Sinan  SEÇKİNER
Tekniker
Sistem Hizmetleri
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1413
Mail :sinanseckiner@akdeniz.edu.tr

Mehmet KARAKOÇ
Mühendis
Yazılım Hizmetleri
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1424
Mail :mehmetkarakoc@akdeniz.edu.tr

Didem YANGEÇ
Mühendis
Yazılım Hizmetleri
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1408
Mail : didem@akdeniz.edu.tr

Nesimi Umutcan ÖZTÜRK
Programcı
Web Hizmetleri
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1423
Mail : nuco@akdeniz.edu.tr

Emrah TOKMAK
Programcı
Yazılım Hizmetleri
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1409
Mail : emrah@akdeniz.edu.tr

Bihter YİĞİT
Programcı
Grafiker / Web Programlama
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1405
Mail : bihter@akdeniz.edu.tr

Aslı ÖZBEK
Uzman
Yazılım Hizmetleri
Telefon : 0 242 227 44 00/1419
Mail :asli@akdeniz.edu.tr